Congratulations to Paula Rogers on your appointment as Chief Executive Officer for the Committee for Perth. Thank you to the Board of Committee for Perth for engaging Lester Blades to consult on this key CEO appointment.
Project Leads: Tina Jackson & Suzanne Ardagh FAICD.  Supported by: James Fairbairn, Kaelene Farquhar, Geoff Blades & Tony Lester